'TESTIMONIALS'

4/21/2016

My husband and I are VERY happy with our Skyline manufactured home, purchased in January 2016. Throughout the whole process of finding the floorplan we liked (as well as making some minor adjustments to make it just right), to showing us several houses similar to what we would be buying, to being patient while waiting for us to make a decision, to making the paperwork as easy as possible, Alliance Manufactured homes is the best! We knew from the beginning that adding all the extra features to our home would be costly, and Ara Sarkisian was great about letting us know how much each item was and helped us with our budget. Ara was very professional throughout the process and I would recommend him to anyone looking at purchasing a manufactured home! He even sent flowers after we were settled in and having our house warming party!
We've been in the home now for about two months and the home is very solid. Double pane windows and excellent insulation keep this place cool on the days it's been hot, and we're in love with our kitchen! I don't have any bad things to say about Alliance, they're awesome!

Daniel & Rachel Watts

10/23/2016

I purchased my home from Alliance Manufactured Homes several years ago and have enjoyed it immensely.  I've bought and sold several homes in the past and this process was the best, thanks to my terrific realtor April Dawn.  I had many questions since this was my first mobile home.  April's patience was infinite and I always felt she was a great advocate for me. She is conscientious, professional, friendly and consistently follows through without being reminded. I recommended her to a friend, who is equally enthusiastic, as are several acquaintances who have worked with her.
I recommend April unequivocally.  She is my realtor for life!

Gloria S.

8/22/2016

Just under a year ago, we hit a tipping point.  Following numerous increases of the cost of rent to our home in Palo Alto, we could no longer afford, and did not want to continue to pay, the ridiculous monthly rent.  

We started looking, and quickly realized that rental rates were absurd in every area!  And no guarantee that rents wouldn't continue to increase, putting us back in the same situation in a short period of time.

Then, we saw a listing on Zillow for a new home in Sunnyvale with a price tag that seemed like a misprint - how could it be less than half the price of what we were accustomed to seeing?  Curious, we decided to check out the open house.  At that spur-of-the-moment visit, we met Brian Shaw, representing Alliance Homes.  Brian was warm and welcoming, and extremely knowledgeable about the company that he represents and the homes that they sell.  Within a minute of meeting him we found him to be genuine and likable, not like a lot of agents that we have met at open houses!  After meeting Brian, we were invigorated and hopeful, something we had not been since starting to worry about our housing future.
The home that we saw that day was beautiful, and, although not an ideal match for us, and we walked away feeling like buying a home might actually be a real possibility!  Even in this crazy Bay Area.  

We visited many more open houses for Alliance Homes, and had dozens of conversations with Brian, during which he patiently answered our myriad questions, and never made us feel stupid for any of them.  Over the course of the next few months, we met many happy Alliance customers who bought an existing home and were very happy with it, but ultimately we decided that we wanted to move forward with a custom home purchase.  
Brian patiently showed us lots of options of locations, and we found the perfect spot that would work for us.  He walked us through many potential financing options as well, explaining everything in a manner that was straightforward to understand. Then the work began of customizing our home, which was an intimidating thought at first, even though it was also extremely exciting to consider.  

All I can say is THANK GOODNESS for Brian!  He carefully walked us through every detail!
From helping us choose the original layout, to what must have felt like a hundred or more customizations to him, Brian was thorough, thoughtful, and patient.  I don't think that we were his typical sort of custom home build, or customer.  We inundated him with questions about whether or not we could do certain changes and customizations, and amazingly he was usually able to do them!  During this time we also encountered many other Alliance employees as we visited many open houses, and also the model homes that they have at their San Jose location (I'm pretty sure they got sick of seeing us there).  Everyone that we encountered through Alliance was very kind and patient with us; it's clear that the organization really cares about its customers.

Brian kept track of every detail and regularly asked thoughtful questions so that we could be comfortable with the decisions we were making. From first learning that this housing option exists to actually placing our order for our home took about 4 months, and in retrospect it's amazing how quickly we had decided to buy a house, found a perfect spot, and designed a custom home that we LOVE!  Throughout the entire process, Brian was so, so, so exceptionally helpful and a true pleasure to work with!  We laughed and had a great time - we actually LIKED meeting with him every time!   In addition to being extremely genuine and thoughtful, we also really appreciated Brian's extraordinarily positive attitude (and smile!), plus how genuine and thoughtful he was.  On numerous occasions, people that he had worked with to find homes in the past would drop by an open house when we were visiting him, and he always remembered their names, where they bought their home, etc.  Of course, this is a job for Brian, but you can tell that it's so much more for him.  He TRULY wants to help people find a home that they love!

Following the house being built, we also got to meet the Alliance crew that performs the finishing touches and found them to be friendly and helpful as well.  After taking ownership, we have continued to work with Robert who coordinates any warranty issues that arise, and also Fernando who has been so WONDERFUL to come out and take care of all of our "settling in" issues, quickly fixing and masterfully improving the little things that we found that needed a touch-up.  

Overall, we had a very positive experience with Alliance and their whole team.  Whenever I hear anyone mention possibly wanting to buy a home like ours, or if someone wants to sell their existing home, I always recommend that they reach out to Brian.  We are so happy that we met him, got to know him, and worked with him to design our custom home!

Michelle R.

8/3/2016

Our experience with Alliance Homes and specifically with Brian Shaw was amazing to say the least. We decided to move cross country and the purchase of our new home was dependent on the selling of our mobile home here in Sunnyvale. Needless to say this made us very nervous, but with the guidance and encouragement from Brian we were able to sell hour home for a more than twice the amount that we purchased it for. Brian's wonderful communication with the other agent and home owners made it possible for us to now be in our dream home and dream community! We are forever thankful for your help!

Monica B.

9/9/2016

We had a great experience buying our Skyline home through Alliance. Rita was great and so knowledgeable about the home and the different mobile home parks in the area. She made sure we were taken care of, even if she wasn't immediately available. Rita also kept us in the loop as far as when the home would be ready. It was right on schedule! Suzie and Sylvia in the finance department were also fantastic. Everyone was very patient with answering all of our questions since this was our first mobile home. I would highly recommend them!

Rachel A.

6/22/2016

My family and I purchased a home from Alliance. Alex Ching was our agent, he was wonderful, held my hand through the whole process. Alex was so understanding with all of our questions and would tour us through the models numerous time without complaint. Alex did such a great job with our purchase that now my sister and her family are in the process of buying a new home with Alex at Alliance. I would highly recommend him!

Silvia S.

In 2015, we hit a tipping point. Following numerous increases of the cost of rent to our home in Palo Alto, we could no longer afford, and did not want to continue to pay, the ridiculous monthly rent.  

We started looking, and quickly realized that rental rates were absurd in every area!  And no guarantee that rents wouldn't continue to increase, putting us back in the same situation in a short period of time.

Then, we saw a listing on Zillow for a new home in Sunnyvale with a price tag that seemed like a misprint - how could it be less than half the price of what we were accustomed to seeing?  Curious, we decided to check out the open house.

At that spur-of-the-moment visit, we met Brian Shaw, representing Alliance Homes.  Brian was warm and welcoming, and extremely knowledgeable about the company that he represents and the homes that they sell.  Within a minute of meeting him we found him to be genuine and likable, not like a lot of agents that we have met at open houses! After meeting Brian, we were invigorated and hopeful, something we had not been since starting to worry about our housing future.

The home that we saw that day was beautiful, and, although not an ideal match for us, and we walked away feeling like buying a home might actually be a real possibility! Even in this crazy Bay Area.  

We visited many more open houses for Alliance Homes, and had dozens of conversations with Brian, during which he patiently answered our myriad questions, and never made us feel stupid for any of them. Over the course of the next few months, we met many happy Alliance customers who bought an existing home and were very happy with it, but ultimately we decided that we wanted to move forward with a custom home purchase.
 
Brian patiently showed us lots of options of locations, and we found the perfect spot that would work for us. He walked us through many potential financing options as well, explaining everything in a manner that was straightforward to understand. Then the work began of customizing our home, which was an intimidating thought at first, even though it was also extremely exciting to consider.  

All I can say is THANK GOODNESS for Brian Shaw and Alliance Homes!  He carefully walked us through every detail!

From helping us choose the original layout, to what must have felt like a hundred or more customizations to him, Brian was thorough, thoughtful, and patient. I don't think that we were his typical sort of custom home build, or customer. We inundated him with questions about whether or not we could do certain changes and customizations, and amazingly he was usually able to do them! During this time we also encountered many other Alliance employees as we visited many open houses, and also the model homes that they have at their San Jose location (I am pretty sure they got sick of seeing us there). Everyone that we encountered through Alliance was very kind and patient with us; it's clear that the organization really cares about its customers.

Brian kept track of every detail and regularly asked thoughtful questions so that we could be comfortable with the decisions we were making. From first learning that this housing option exists to actually placing our order for our home took about 4 months, and in retrospect it's amazing how quickly we had decided to buy a house, found a perfect spot, and designed a custom home that we LOVE!

Throughout the entire process, Brian was so, so, so exceptionally helpful and a true pleasure to work with! We laughed and had a great time - we actually LIKED meeting with him every time!   In addition to being extremely genuine and thoughtful, we also really appreciated Brian's extraordinarily positive attitude (and smile!), plus how genuine and thoughtful he was.  On numerous occasions, people that he had worked with to find homes in the past would drop by an open house when we were visiting him, and he always remembered their names, where they bought their home, etc. Of course, this is a job for Brian, but you can tell that it's so much more for him. He TRULY wants to help people find a home that they love!

Following the house being built, we also got to meet the Alliance crew that performs the finishing touches and found them to be friendly and helpful as well. After taking ownership, we have continued to work with Robert who coordinates any warranty issues that arise, and also Fernando who has been so WONDERFUL to come out and take care of all of our "settling in" issues, quickly fixing and masterfully improving the little things that we found that needed a touch-up.

Overall, we had a very positive experience with Alliance and their whole team. Whenever I hear anyone mention possibly wanting to buy a home like ours, or if someone wants to sell their existing home, I always recommend that they reach out to Brian. We are so happy that we met him, got to know him, and worked with him to design our custom home!

04/16/2017

Adam R.

Real estate is crazy in the South Bay, and Lan Nguyen did an extraordinary job at navigating it for us from giving us her honest opinion (when it meant not buying a home she thought was a poor value) to relentlessly helping us search for the perfect property and executing the details flawlessly. Thanks again from our whole family, Lan! You are a very lovely, honest person and we really appreciate your hard work for us.

01/22/2017

Victoria K.

We've been in the new home for 2 months now with no complaints.   My wife and I have dealt with Brian Shaw from the beginning to the end.  He is amazing!!  Did you know you can completely customize your home??  We do now :).  My wife and I had the home of our dreams built and delivered just as promised.  Sure, there were a few things here and there after he fact, but hey, they transported it by trailer and things have a tendency to shift during transport.  No big deal, that's what the warranty is for, use it!!  We took two different home plans and combined them for our home.  I wanted a sliding exterior door in the master to the backyard.  Boom, done!  I wanted NO stairs in the driveway so I had more vehicle room.  Boom, Done!  I wanted to move the fireplace to another wall for an open kitchen / dining room floor plan.  Done!!  It is amazing what can be done.  Brian Shaw knows his homes, no BS.  We upgraded the stove, added a wall and french doors in the newly added study.  The possibilities are quite endless.  And, it's a fraction of the cost when compared to an actual home.  Now, I can invite friends over and not be embarrassed.  Thank you Brian!!

 

01/14/2017

Dave W.

August 10, 2013

Dear Art,

? I want to thank you for making my life more beautiful by enabling us to create our dream home. Throughout you have been a fabulous leader, listener, and wise friend, and I really appreciate your taking us on. Because of your efforts, our children now have a fabulous house to call home. Thank you again for making life more beautiful.

? ?? Elana

?

Art,?

? I second everything Elana wrote over there! We are so tremendously happy with the house, and also greatly appreciate everything you did with us throughout the process. You are a true mensch and a pleasure to work with. Thanks also for putting up with my relentless perfectionist tendencies-you are a true gentleman!

? ? ? ? Jason

Elana and Jason

August 5, 2013

    I thank you for the excellent service you provided in the purchase of my home. All phases of the transaction were completed efficiently and acutely. As you recall I purchased my new home on site. The colors, options, and finishes were exactly to my taste and exceeded my expectations. The choices you made in ordering the home were perfect. I am very happy in my new home and my neighbors continually complement the way the home looks.

    I also thank you for the after sale service you and your organization provided regarding unforeseen problem with my on site shed. I do appreciate the consideration, speed and flexibility that was afforded me in rectifying this unfortunate occurrence. Before, during, and after sale service is the true mark of excellence.

Your Very Satisfied Customer,

 

Domenick G.

July 29, 2013

Dear Mr. Chatoff:


   I’m writing to let you know about our extraordinary satisfaction with the professionalism of your agent, Brian Shaw. When we first cold-called your company in January, 2013, Brian was our first contact with Alliance. We had outgrown our current two-bedroom apartment, but honestly just couldn’t afford the half-million dollar traditional homes in the Silicon Valley. When we decided to research manufactured homes, we came to Brian with an exhaustive list of questions, and he spent a good three to four hours on a Saturday afternoon where he patiently and thoughtfully answered all of them in great detail.
   What impressed me the most was Brian’s honesty when I asked him to identify your primary competition and tell me what makes an Alliance home stand apart from them. He not only identified your competitors by name, but he actively encouraged us to go take a meeting with them and learn about their offerings. He was forthright and confident about the superiority of the Alliance craftsmanship, construction, warranty, and customer satisfaction metrics. I really appreciated that he didn’t try to obscure any facts. As a side note, when we did go to your competitors and asked them the same question, they wouldn’t identify your company by name. Instead they identified the manufacturer of your homes. I liked that Brian knew that if we went to research your competitors, we would come back to Alliance confident that we were going to get the best product and service.
   As our relationship with Brian matured over the last six months, he proved to be a man of integrity. He routinely made himself available to us—mostly at our convenience—by taking calls, texts, or emails after business hours or on weekends. He helped us customize our home, and worked with the manufacturer to develop plans for substantial reconfigurations. Brian has a can-do spirit. Out of all the things we asked for in our home, we got about 95% of them. The other 5% were things outside Alliance’s control anyway.
   Near the end of the construction process and close of escrow, Brian remained accessible and engaged. He never abandoned us once the deal was signed and construction was underway. In fact, Brian was the opposite. There was a period of a few weeks after our order was submitted to the factory where there wasn’t really a need to consult with Brian. But, that didn’t stop him from proactively reaching out to us to see if we had any questions or if there was anything he could do for us. To me, that is what superior relationship management is all about, and it only served to affirm our confidence that we were doing business with a great company and a model representative of that company.
   Mr. Chatoff, we can be difficult customers sometimes, particularly when making a big life purchase like a new home. We held Brian to very high standards and expectations, and I am happy to report that he exceeded them at every turn. He never made us feel as if we were bothersome with our numerous questions and demands. You may be pleased to know that the response by our new neighbors about our home has been overwhelmingly complimentary and flattering. When we are given the chance, we are delighted to recommend that people should talk with Brian Shaw. In our considered opinion, he is a high-value asset to your organization, and the type of agent to which others in his industry should aspire.


Sincerely,

John & Catherine

June 24, 2013

Dear Glenn,

This coming August will make two years that we have been living in our brand new home and it has been wonderful. Please accept our belated thank you for all that you have done for us. It was truly a pleasure doing business with you. We were looking to buy a home. We happened upon an Alliance Home and instantly fell in love with it. We love the design and quality of our home. Our kitchen is state-of-the art modern and beautiful. We love all the amenities that you carefully and artistically put into it like crown molding, recessed ceilings in the living room and master bedroom and tile and granite tops in the kitchen and both bathrooms. There have been only a few minor problems and they were all addressed promptly. We had looked at other competitors and there is no comparison, the quality and attention to detail were definitely missing. Everyone who comes over comments on how enjoyable it has been living in our community. We sincerely thank you and are grateful for the excellent customer service you and your staff have given us each and every time.

Alliance has always been very responsive to all our needs. I am very impressed with them and the people who work there. We will happily recommend Alliance Homes to our friends and family and anyone else who is looking to have a beautiful home built. When the time comes to buy our next home, we'll definitely have Alliance build us another first-class home.

 

Thank you again.

Danny and Linda

6/19/2013

Hi April,

Just wanted to let you know how extremely pleased we were with the overall experience we had with you as our agent representing us  in the purchase of our home in Mountain View.  From the very beginning of the transaction we got off to an excellent start with your understanding of our needs and the importance of time sensitive issues in a completive market, allowing us to have our offer accepted in the very beginning.  As the transaction progressed you were always there for us in answering our questions or coming up with solutions or ideas to our questions along the way. We found you to be extremely knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire transaction.  Many times you went that extra mile for us just to make everything workout so smoothly.  We would like to give you our highest recommendation for all your efforts and the results that came about from a job extremely well done.

If anyone ever wishes to hear more about our endorsement about your capabilities please feel free to have them contact us.

Thank you once again for everything.

Best Regards,

 

Jeff and Mary C.

6/15/2013

Candy Bruno and Alliance,
Jay and I can not express how grateful we are for our new brand new home. We have lived in Mountain View for 28 years never having to opportunity to be home owners.   In our last rental of 23 years we were asked to move out of our duplex at the beginning of April so our landlords son could move in. We were in shock.  We started looking for rentals at first, but the rentals were over 2,000$ a month so my parents willingly decided to give us somemoney for a down payment on a townhouse or condo.  We found out how crazy
the market was and we were about to give up on owning until I ran across a manufactured home that I saw on Zillow that was sold by Alliance.I called the realtor, Candy Bruno, and she was amazing.  She answered all myquestions and was as excited about the possibility as I was.  We set up an appointment for the next day.  When my husband came home from house and rental searching he looked weary.  I told him I thought I found an answer to our prayers.  I had him come to the computer to look at the pictures and he said this looks to good to be true, but I will go and take a look at it. He then warned me ³Don¹t think I am going to put any money down on this.  I will need to take a few days to think about it. Well as soon as Candy brought us through the front door it only took him 15 minutes to let us know that he wanted to do the paperwork to buy the home. We were suppose to be vacated out of our rental on May 12th and that was the
day we closed escrow.  It truly was a miracle. We could of never done it with the care and expertise of Candy and Laura. The people at Alliance are so hard working and such an advocate for their
perspective buyers. I have not met any of the other realtors at Alliance, but if they have even half Candy¹s work ethic it will be worth it. We love the Casa Amigos community and our new home.  Every time I walk through our door I thank God and Alliance for the opportunity to live in such a quiet, safe, and homey community. We are recommending Alliance to all of our friends that may be looking to buy
.

Dianna and Jay H.

June 10, 2013

Dear Alex,

Just a note to let you know how very pleased we are with our home purchase. It has already been 6 mo's since move in!

The home is beautiful. The workmanship, attention to detail and quality, is far superior to any other manufacturer we looked at.

And, the experience with you and Alliance, even surpasses that! You were a pleasure to work with, and your on-site team was efficient and professional. Everyone on the Alliance team has been very responsive and attentive.

The home purchase resulted in everything we had hoped for! We continue to recommend you to everyone we know.

 

Thanks again Alex!

Mike W. and Willie G.

June 7, 2013

I bought my new mobile home from Mr. Ricardo Arriagada's major help. He helped me a lot in purchasing this home from the seller and agent. I am extremely happy with the house. I am very much thankful to Mr. Ricardo. I will do business with him anytime without any hesitation. He is very professional and helped us a lot with the home purchase.

 

Arulkumaran C.

2013

Gentlemen:

Recently I had the fortune of working with Alex Ching as my agent in dealing with my uncle's mobile home. This was an extremely hard time for me because I was dealing with my beloved uncle's death and being the administrator of his estate. 

I was impressed with Alex from the onset. What I appreciated was that he was not one of those "aggressive" types. He is calm, courteous, and most importantly, sensitive. Those are the most important ingredients in dealing with professionals to me. Yet, while he possess all of these assets he was aggressive in getting the home sold and listening to my needs. To me, this is what I would call a top professional. The home sold before I could blink my eyes.

I wish I dealt with people like Alex all the time. The world would be a much better place. I suspect that Alex will succeed in whatever vocation he wants to pursue. I was a supervisor for close to 20 years and I can assure you I would hire a person like Alex without reservation hesitation. I want to thank you for hiring Alex.  I couldn't have asked for a better agent. 

Sincerley,

 

Diane B.

2013

Hi Grant,

  Thank you so much for everything you did for me to make my new place awesome. I really appreciate ALL the things you did that were ABOVE & BEYOND!

  You were an absolute pleasure to work with and I hope to have the opportunity to purchase (or sell) from you again! Take care.

All the Best,

 

Leslie E.

June 3, 2013

My husband and I are so very happy with our new home from Alliance. Our Alliance agent Rita Hutchins found us our beautiful new home and in the area we wanted Sunset Estates. Alliance was also able to sell our old home at our asking price quickly. We are so very pleased.

Thank you Alliance

 

Jerry and Maria

6/28/2013

Thank you to Candy at Alliance for helping us buy our first home. We now have a place of our own to bring our bundle of joy home to in August.  We love the community and are happy to call it home for our 6 year old and baby on the way. Our neighbors are so nice and we have already made friends around our little "neighborhood". Candy really helped us through the process as this was our first time buying a home. We were not sure what to expect or what was expected of us but we were reassured and lead through the process with patience and professionalism. I have recommended Candy and Alliance to a couple friends and will continue to do so in the future when friends ask about our home.


Thank you, Alliance! :)

The Cardamone Family

August 14, 2012  

Dear Glenn and Grant,

It's been a year now living in our new home and it's been nothing but wonderful. There have been only very, very minor problems and they were all addressed promptly. Everyone who comes over remarks on how much they like it! Thinking back now it's amazing you were able to help us get into a new custom ordered home on short notice. Our only regret is we did not have more time to plan it, and a bit more money for some of those extras we had in mind. Everyone in our office was a great help and really made a stressful time a bit less troublesome. Next time around I would go with Alliance again and, with more time and money move into an even grander palace.

Best wishes, 

Joe Silva & Penny Terry

February 6, 2012  

 

It was truly a pleasure doing business with Alliance Manufactured Homes. My husband and I had just moved back to the Bay Area and wanted to buy a home. Rentals are very high and did not make sense to live in a small cramped space. We drove through the community and found Alliance Homes, toured a couple of their homes and then we fell in love with our layout. Almost 2000 square feet of living space, with all amnities that you can imagine. the price was great and we love living here. Grant was an excellent sales person and became a mentor as we progressed into our purchase. Both my husband and I are happy to reccomand Alliance Manufactured Homes as your next home purchase.

Phil & Francesca Ochs

July 22, 2011   

 

We were coming to the end of our listing with another agency when we saw how hard Ricardo Arriagada was working to sell a listing in our neighborhood. We called Alliance and soon Ricardo was our listing agent, too.

 

Ricardo worked hard for us - he held Open Houses regularly and, perhaps most importantly, kept us informed on the market conditions and our positioning in the market all during the time we were on the market. From the beginning he asked us what the most important features of our home were from our perspective and he continued to market it with that frame of reference. Ultimately we sold to a nice family who could appreciate the home that we had enjoyed.

 

When our house sold, we honestly felt it was the best outcome under the circumstances. We think it takes quite a professional to leave you feeling up after selling in a down market. Ricardo became a trusted friend and we could not recommend his services more highly.

 

 

Bill and Janet Decker

 

October 26, 2011   

Dear Grant and Glenn,

I am very happy with my new home. It is everything I wanted and more. My neighbors are quiet and very friendly and the staff at my new park are extremely nice and available. The home buying process was a little stressful but after things got moving, I must admit it was an enjoyable experience. I would recommend Alliance Homes to my friends and family and anyone else who is looking for a home.

 

It's one stop shopping at its best! 

 

 

 

Charlotte Lamb

January 14, 2011   

Dear Glenn,

I have been in the real estate market for almost 30 years as both a buyer and a seller in Santa Clara Valley and have been represented by several agents over that time. I am very pleased with my experience with Connie Smith in the purchase of my mobile home in San Jose. Her main concern during the search process was that I find a place that was right for me. She is very knowledgeable of the current market and neighborhoods. She was very responsive whenever I called, and educated me about the market and available units. She was always there to answer any questions I had, always listened to my priorities and needs. Her advice and guidance was always accurate and I felt like I came first.

I consider Connie a top notch professional and will serve as a reference any time she'd like.

Sincerely,

 

Ron MacKenzie

July 3, 2011   

I would like to thank Grant and Laura who helped me in acquiring my new home without any stress at all. Our business ran so smooth and its because of the dedication and care you have extended to us. Again, thank you so much.

Regards,

 

 

Mario S. Enriquez

January 7, 2011  

Dave,

Please accent my belated thank you for all of the time you put into my new home. It's beautiful, and I'm enjoying it very much. I will gladly refer anyone to you who is interested.

 

Sincerely, 

Angie Amsbaugh

September 30, 2011   

Good morning Laura and April,

Thank you very much for the update! We look forward to being owners of 433 Sylvan Ave #4, at Sunset Estates. We will remember all the people that helped us along the way to make this a reality.

Of course, April you shine above all the rest. We are very grateful to you for your stellar professional manner throughout the entire process. Also, your kindness, thoughtfulness and warmth endears you to our family and this family memory. Remember to call on us when you have prospective buyers and anytime you have some free time, you are always welcome to come visit(bring the family too.)

Today is a special day for Mike and I(and all the family).

We look forward to hearing from you today!

 

Warm Regards, 

Mike & Margie

July 4, 2011   

Dear Dave,

Nick and I send you MANY thanks for the wonderful gifts! We are delighted and appreciative. May you have great fortune in your sales career and may we remain friends. You were a very important part of our 'big move' into this new chapter of our life.

 

Keep us in mind when you need future references. I will continue to talk you up to anyone here who mentions they might want a new home. 

Sincerely,

 

Jennifer & Nick

October 16, 2011   

 

I just want to thank everyone at Alliance Homes for building my new home after the Sayre fire and I would like to really thank April for helping design and rebuild my new home.

I love the design of my new home I worked with April to modify my old home into something new.  My kitchen is beautiful as is the whole house.  When you lose everything you own you feel very discouraged but my experience with Alliance Homes and April proved to be the best move for me in obtaining a company who cares and makes beautiful homes.  I had several manufacturers to choose from but I felt the quality of their homes was for me.

I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to have a beautiful home built with quality people to work with.

 

Roseanne Shaw 

 

Roseanne Shaw

August 7, 2010

Dear Art,

Thank you so much for your expert guidance, helpful suggestions, generous stretching of our dollars, and hands-on care through the entire process of purchasing our new home.

Thanks again, 

Ron & Joyce Fulton

January 4, 2010

When we met up with Ara, our exceptional realtor, we had found someone so knowledgeable, creative and capable of adjusting to our modest circumstances and special requirements and tastes that he became the core member of a very fruitful collaboration. Fitting the home we wanted into the dampening, air-filtering redwoods - was tricky, and Ara's college degree in Architecture certainly didn't hurt.

Marlene

February 28, 2010

 

Dear Connie,

My sincere thank you for all that you have done to make this home closeure happen - you are really a "great gal."

Keep in touch, 

Marcelle Ivie

November 24, 2010  

We would like to thank Dan Valcazar of Alliance Homes for the excellent job he did in helping Mary and I find the right home for our retirement and, also for all his efforts in quickly selling our existing home.  As a former real estate agent, I can appreciate the time and work required when buying or selling a home for a client.   In our case Dan did a great job of both! 

We especially appreciated his honesty and ability to help us view our home in the eyes of  a new buyer.  With some minor improvements and marketing suggestions from Dan , we placed the home on the MLS immediately.  He had a plan to market our home using the latest computer technology including a visual tour with room by room photos.  Even in a market with lots of competition and numerous foreclosures, we  received an offer within two days of the listing  and closed it in 30 days.  Dan kept us informed during the closing process and helped us resolve some issues that could have become a problem. He was always accountable for his actions and commitments throughout the sale and after the final closing.

 

We really like our new home and would be happy to recommend Dan Valcazar to any prospective buyer or seller.

 

Thanks again Dan, You’re a great Real Estate Professional and a good friend !!

 

Regards, 

Don & Mary

August 18, 2010

 

I would highly recommend Alliance Manufactured Homes for the following reasons:

Sales staff are great to work with. They are very knowledgeable on all aspects of MFH's and the various parks in the Bay Area.

The Installation of the home was on time and complete. Alliance has always been very responsive to all our needs along the way.

My wife and I are very happy living in our Karsten home. The home is well built and nice to look at. All our family and friends have made nice comments about it. Our utility bills are very low since home is very efficient.

Sincerely, 

Dwight & Jessie Modrell

February 25, 2010 

Dear Dave,

I want to sincerely thank you for everything. I would like to commend you on your professionalism and dedication to our project. You took a drawing and created a spectacular home for my parents and for this, I am truly grateful.

You never faltered from your commitment to fulfilling our requests towards this project and your attention to detail is truly praiseworthy. You took the time to understand and insure that the safety concerns for my parents were addressed and achieved.

I don't know what else I can say except thank you from the bottom of my heart. Because of your work ethics, I know my parents will enjoy their new home immensely. 

Jan

November 16, 2010 

Dearest Ms. Connie,

Thank you very much for your kindness and hard work. We appreciate it so much. May you and your family have a wonderful Thanksgiving Day.

Best regards, 

Scott Blethen

January 7, 2010 

Dear Connie,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the time and energy you have put into assisting me in selling my home.

I know that the last year has been difficult for all, but you never waivered in your optimism and commitment.

I would not hesitate in recommending you as the listing agent for anyone seeking to sell their manufactured home.

Again, thank you very much for your time, diligence, and professional integrity. 

Sheila E. Morris

December 20, 2010  

Dear Mr. Gilliam,
 
This letter is regarding the excellent customer services I received from Grant Gilliam and Laura Chatoff.
 
It was only by accident I ran into Grant after many bad experiences with realtors. I planned to meet and realtor in Redwood City that did not show or call to cancel. I saw an open house so I stopped to look around and that is when I met Grant.
 
By the time I met Grant my optimism was dismal and I was just about to forget about buying a house. I thought I would give it one more shot and I am glad I did. Only weeks before Christmas I told Grant that I would like to be moved into a new home before Christmas. I really put pressure on him.
 
Grant worked very hard to make my family's dream of moving into a new home come true. Through the entire process he was extremely professional, responsive, informative, flexible, and patient. He always answered my calls. If he was unable to answer my call, it did not take him long to call me right back. He answered all my questions. He met with me around my schedule. When I got stressed, which was a couple of times, he remained calm. He is a professional that provides the highest level of customer services. He is an awesome guy!
 
Laura also provided me with excellent customer services. Like Grant she is professional and responsive. She worked diligently to get the paperwork done. She is great! I am also impressed with Chuck, the guy who provided me with the walk through. He is thorough and takes pride in his work. When he figured I would be late to my next appointment to sign the loan documents, he took the initiative to call and let them know I would be late.
 
I am very impressed with Alliance and the people who work there. Alliance is a company that can be trusted. I will strongly recommend Alliance to anyone who would like to purchase a house.
 
Thank you again. For my family this will be an especially happy and memorable Christmas, 

Vikki Gattrell

January 9, 2010

Alliance had the best selection of homes and were willing to work with us to obtain what we we wanted and needed for a new home... My wife is happy with the new kitchen and bathrooms and I find the configuration of the home is very useable... Alliance was very helpful in underestanding our needs and guiding us in our choices so that we got the best results for our family and lifestyle. They were there for us no matter what problem or question we had. They assisted us in negotiating the paperwork required for the city, county and state... We are very happy with our new home and would recommend Alliance to anyone who is interested in having a well built, quality manufactured home.

Marc & Eve Levin

September 28, 2010 

 Dear Carol,

I wanted to write and thank you again for making the transition from my old home to my new one such a pleasant experience. You and the entire staff at Alliance Homes were so helpful and competent that the stress associated with buying a new home was at a minimum. 

I could not be more pleased Carol with you and the staff at Alliance. Again, thank you all for making this entire experience fun and exciting. 

 

Sincerely, 

Janet Pyne

May 29, 2009

Dear Ricardo

Cliff and I wanted to express our appreciation for your professionalism and responsiveness to our conerns and questions during the purchase of our home at Willow Ranch. No matter how many times or the lateness of the call, your availability was assured.

We believe you went beyond what can be expected in order to assist us with all the problems that occurred during the buying process. (The problems not being your fault.)

Cliff and I would certainly recommend you to any of our friends and acquaintances looking to purchase or sell a mobile home in the South Bay Area.

Thank you again for being a super agent and actually listening to our concerns  and requirements.

Sincerely, 

Clifford & Nanny J. Johnson Jr.

November 10, 2009

We appreciate Dan for staying in contact with us during the listing and sales process as we were living in a different city... He also checked with us after the close of escrow and assisted with some final unfinished escrow details. If asked in the future for a good sales agent for manufactured or mobile homes, we will recommend Dan Valcazar from Alliance Homes.

Lara Camacho

November 18, 2009 

We chose to buy from Dave Smith because he was honest, knowledgeable about the construction of our manufactured home, and answered our questions in a timely fashion. We always felt confident that he was truly paying attention to our concerns, wants and needs in creating our home... We LOVE our home. It is comfortable because it is everything we asked for. Dave paid close attention to what we wanted and attended to the details himself.

Donna & Bill Cerio

December 30, 2009

Working with Dave Smith was a pleasure from start to finish. As I told him, he has such a cheerful personality that I will miss talking to him. You are lucky to have him on your team. He was always on time, always kept his cool, had a smile on his face and a pleasant demeanor - even on those days when I bet he didn't feel like it. He spent an entire Saturday touring us around your various sites and homes, spent copious hours with me designing every minute home detail and answered our constant questions. He modified our order multiple times, as we found things we wanted to add or change, without complaint. He gave us many great design/lay-out suggestions which make such a difference in the finished product. We so often notice/appreciate a feature that Dave suggested and think: "Thanks, Dave." He worked with the factory to accommodate our special requests. Everyone who walks into our home comments on how beautiful it is - cozy and welcoming - a compliment both to Alliance and to me!

Jennifer Shaw & Nick Nichols

© 2009 Alliance Manufactured Homes. All rights reserved. | Terms | Sitemap | Design by The Design People - Custom Website Design